drapeau
Changer

Arrival Date
 

Departure Date
 

Apartment

> Book <
Events
Alsace
The Ballon of Alsace
The Ballon of Alsace
The Ballon of Alsace, which is located in the Regional Natural Park of the Vosges, is classified as a large national park. At the southern end of the Vosges, it rises to 1247 meters. Therefore, it offers a panoramic view, the Black Forest to the east, the Bernese Alps in the south to the direction o ...
The Castle of Haut-Koenigsbourg
The Castle of Haut-Koenigsbourg
The Castle of Haut-Koenigsbourg that dominates the plain of Alsace to 757 meters, has all the advantages of a fortress, a strategic position that was used to easily defend, and today boasts an exceptional panoramic view of the Alsace plain, the Vosges, the Black Forest and sometimes even the Alps. ...
Europa Park
Europa Park
More than 100 attractions and dream spectacles, 11 roller coasters and 14 European themed areas will leave you speechless. Experience unforgettable moments with your family or friends and have a whale of a time in Europe’s favourite family amusement park! In the heart of the Three Borders r ...
The 65th Wine Fair in Kolmar
The 65th Wine Fair in Kolmar
A popular festival, a meeting for the general public and professionals alike, and an exceptional showcase for the wines of Alsace. 350 exhibitors and many wineries attend every year to present their delicious selection of vine. With an open-air theatre seating 10,000, and a variety of popular ...
The city of Ensisheim
The city of Ensisheim
At the heart of this beautiful garden that is the plain of Alsace (and has always been at the crossroads of cultures), Ensisheim is a city of hospitality, meetings and exchanges, it’s character was forged by a prestigious but turbulent history.. As the former capital of the Rhenish possess ...
1
2
3

©2012 Nicolas GRANGE - All rights reserved

drapeau
Changer

Date d'arrivée
 

Date de départ
 

Type d'appartement

> Réserver <
Évènements en Alsace
Alsace
Le Ballon d'Alsace
Le Ballon d'Alsace
Situé dans le parc naturel régional des Ballons des Vosges, le ballon d’Alsace est classé grand site national. Extrémité sud du massif des Vosges, il culmine à 1 247 mètres d'altitude. Il offre ainsi un panorama grandiose, la Forêt-Noire vers l'est, la chaîne des Alpes bernoises au sud jusqu'e ...
Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg
Château du Haut-Koenigsbourg
Dominant la plaine d'Alsace à 757 mètres d'altitude, le château fort du Haut-Koenigsbourg a tous les atouts d'une forteresse : une position stratégique relativement facile à défendre autrefois et aujourd'hui un panorama exceptionnel sur plaine d'Alsace, les Vosges, la Forêt-Noire et parfois même les ...
Europa Park
Europa Park
Plus de 100 attractions et spectacles de rêve, 11 grands huit et 14 quartiers thématiques européens vous laisseront sans voix. En famille ou avec des amis, vivez des moments inoubliables et ressourcez-vous au parc de loisirs familial préféré en Europe. Au coeur de la Région des Trois Frontières ( ...
65ème foire au vin de colmar
65ème foire au vin de colmar
Un festival convoité,un rendez-vous pour le grand public et pour les professionnels et une vitrine exceptionnelle pour les vins d'Alsace. Les 350 exposants sont chaque année au rendez-vous,tout comme les nombreux viticulteurs qui viennent y faire découvrir leurs cépage délicieux. Avec sont thé ...
Ville d'Ensisheim
Ville d'Ensisheim
Au c½ur de ce merveilleux jardin qu’est la plaine d’Alsace, depuis toujours à la croisée des chemins et des cultures, Ensisheim est une ville d’accueil, de rencontres et d’échanges, au caractère forgé par une histoire prestigieuse et mouvementée. Ancienne capitale des posses ...
1
2
3

©2012 Nicolas GRANGE - Tous droits réservés