drapeau
Changer

Arrival Date
 

Departure Date
 

Apartment

> Book <
Events
Alsace
Welcome to Basel
Welcome to Basel
It is not easy to describe Basel in just a few words. The many names that are associated with Basel such as "cultural capital of Switzerland" or "university city", reflect the attempt to give the city a worldwide name that represents its rich culture and history, but also its wide range of entertain ...
Strasbourg, a city of Art and History
Strasbourg, a city of Art and History
Originally founded on the Roman military camp Argentoratum, Strasbourg is a city where every district and each building expresses a unique and treasured history. Thus the walk in the city center is a real journey through the prosperous era of the Middle Ages, where trade was flourishing, but also a ...
Eco-Museum
Eco-Museum
The Alsatian cultural museum is an extraordinary site to visit. It has been open to the public since 1984 and has already received over 6.5 million visitors. As a large living museum, it is the largest open-air museum in France and one of the richest and most prestigious museums in Europe. The Al ...
Le Boeuf Rouge Restaurant (The Red Cow)
Le Boeuf Rouge Restaurant (The Red Cow)
Mr. and Mrs. Muller are happy to welcome you to The Red Cow where you will discover traditional cuisine of superb quality. The restaurant is located in the center of Ensisheim, just steps away from the Appart'Hôtel, and 4 km from the open-air museum and the Bioscope. The restaurant will most defi ...
The Wine Road
The Wine Road
For 50 years, the trail has contributed to the reputation of the wines of Alsace. World renowned for its excellent range and its simple route, it greatly facilitates the discovery of the region and its wineries. For more than 170km The Wine Road winds north to south through the hills of vineyards ...
1
2
3

©2012 Nicolas GRANGE - All rights reserved

drapeau
Changer

Date d'arrivée
 

Date de départ
 

Type d'appartement

> Réserver <
Évènements en Alsace
Alsace
Bienvenue à Bâle
Bienvenue à Bâle
Il n'est pas facile de décrire Bâle en quelques mots. Les nombreuses désignations attribuées à Bâle, telles que : «capitale culturelle de la Suisse» ou «ville universitaire» témoignent de la tentative d'attribuer à la ville une dénomination globale reflétant sa richesse culturelle et historique, mai ...
Strasbourg, ville d’art et d’histoire
Strasbourg, ville d’art et d’histoire
Fondée à l’origine sur le camp romain d’Argentoratum, Strasbourg est une ville où chaque quartier et chaque édifice témoigne d’une histoire singulière et préservée. Ainsi, flâner au c½ur de la ville, c’est voyager à travers l’époque prospère du Moyen Âge, où le commerce ...
Ecomusée
Ecomusée
Site exceptionnel, l’Ecomusée d’Alsace est ouvert au public depuis 1984 et a déjà accueilli plus de 6,5 millions de visiteurs. Grand musée vivant, c’est le plus important musée à ciel ouvert de France et l’un des plus riches et des plus prestigieux d’Europe. Village ...
Restaurant le Boeuf Rouge
Restaurant le Boeuf Rouge
Mr et Mme Muller sont heureux de vous accueillir au BOEUF ROUGE où vous trouverez une cuisine traditionnelle de qualité. Situé au centre ville d'Ensisheim, à deux pas du de l'Appart'Hôtel et à 4 km de l'Ecomusée et du Bioscope. Siège du Rotary club d'Ensisheim et de l'Alsace Médina County Texa ...
La route des vins
La route des vins
Depuis 50 ans, elle contribue à la célébrité des vins d'Alsace. Connue dans le monde entier pour son itinéraire d'exception et la simplicité de son parcours, elle facilite grandement la découverte de la région et de ses vignerons. La route des Vins serpente du nord au sud à travers les collines d ...
1
2
3

©2012 Nicolas GRANGE - Tous droits réservés